How Are We Doing?

Here at Ford of Ocala, we’re committed to exceeding your expectations each time you stop by our lot. To do that, we want to know what your experience has been at our dealership. For us, our customers are like family. We want each person that visits our dealership to feel welcome and at home. For that reason, we make it our priority to provide you with excellent service each time you visit us.

We love hearing from you! We value our customers’ opinions and use them to make sure that we’re always improving. Take a look below to see some of the great things our customers have said about their experiences with us. If you’re impressed with what others have had to say, we encourage you to give us a try yourself! Have an experience of your own that you’d like to share? Let us know!

Customer Lobby
415 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
STEPHANIE HARVEY 23 May 2016
Everyone is so helpful and knowledgeable!
5 rate
Kyrah Marable 01 May 2017
#juliancortes at Ford of Ocala was fantastic! Can't wait to drive my new Explorer home
5 rate
Facebook
Irene MacColeman 14 May 2017
It was the end of the lease for my 2014 Escape, and I planned to lease a 2017 Escape. However, the 2017 Escape would have been a much higher payment than I could afford. Harrison and John suggested a Hybrid C-Max, which was very close to what I had been paying for the 2014 Escape. Even though I to...ok a while to decide the color I wanted, both Harrison and John were very patient and answered all my questions about a hybrid. I am so happy I leased the C-Max. It is smaller than the Escape but rides great and will cost me much less for gasoline. I had been told that Village Ford was great to deal with, and I couldn't agree more. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
KARA HUGHES 23 May 2016
The process in our leasing of the MKC was so enjoyable!! Lincoln has a great group of sales professionals who are very knowledgeable. Amine Allam helped us and he was so wonderful!! We had a really wonderful experience at Lincoln.
5 rate
Carol & Bob McMullin, Ocala 30 May 2017
We purchased a 2017 Escape and Diamond Marshall was our salesperson. We received a lovely box of chocolates as a thank you from Ford Lincoln of Ocala. The chocolates were delicious and a wonderful surprise. Please thank Diamond and Greg Baker for their kind assistance in making our purchase transact...ion a very pleasant one. We would not hesitate to recommend your agency to our friends. Sincerely, Carol and Bob McMullin Show more
5 rate
Atk123 14 May 2017
Bought a vehicle here and had a great experience. Harrison was great. Will come back for my next vehicle, and will for sure take it there for service. Dealership staff all seemed great!
5 rate
DealerRater
JERE BATTEN 23 May 2016
My Service Advisor did a great job of keeping me appraised of my car's repair. Thank you!
5 rate
Carol Shaffer 05 Jun 2017
We purchased a 2016 Lincoln MKX. The service was excellent-fast and friendly! Such a pleasure doing business with Ford Lincoln of Ocala.
5 rate
Ken 14 May 2017
Sales people/sales manager were great. This is our 4th car from this dealership. Will look forward to our next car in a few years. Thank you Village Ford.
5 rate
DealerRater
WILLIAM REID 23 May 2016
My car is always well cared for or we would not continue to return. Everyone we have dealt with has been pleasant and helpful. The customer lounge is clean and a pleasant place to wait for car care.
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.