How Are We Doing?

Here at Ford of Ocala, we’re committed to exceeding your expectations each time you stop by our lot. To do that, we want to know what your experience has been at our dealership. For us, our customers are like family. We want each person that visits our dealership to feel welcome and at home. For that reason, we make it our priority to provide you with excellent service each time you visit us.

We love hearing from you! We value our customers’ opinions and use them to make sure that we’re always improving. Take a look below to see some of the great things our customers have said about their experiences with us. If you’re impressed with what others have had to say, we encourage you to give us a try yourself! Have an experience of your own that you’d like to share? Let us know!

Customer Lobby
81 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dana Stager 03 Aug 2017
I love my new Lincoln MKC! The staff was extremely helpful. Looking forward to a great relationship with my Lincoln!
5 rate
Google
Norman Clyde 24 Jun 2017
Met with Doug Brown on May 26th and after spending a lot of time with me I decided on a 2017 Ford F-250 diesel platinum crew cab 4x4 off-road. I found Doug very knowledgeable about the vehicle and took a great amount of time in explaining things to me in a very professional manner. He has a very g...ood disposition,and a good sense of humor without any high pressure sales tactics. I would highly recommend him to any prospective buyer! Show more
5 rate
Heather Taylor 08 Jun 2017
I am a single mother and I struggle. I walked into Ford and thought I was way over my head. However, I had wonderful and friendly staff helping me until I got the car I wanted and payments that fit my budget. I was so thrilled and still am!
5 rate
Carol Shaffer 05 Jun 2017
We purchased a 2016 Lincoln MKX. The service was excellent-fast and friendly! Such a pleasure doing business with Ford Lincoln of Ocala.
5 rate
Carol & Bob McMullin, Ocala 30 May 2017
We purchased a 2017 Escape and Diamond Marshall was our salesperson. We received a lovely box of chocolates as a thank you from Ford Lincoln of Ocala. The chocolates were delicious and a wonderful surprise. Please thank Diamond and Greg Baker for their kind assistance in making our purchase transact...ion a very pleasant one. We would not hesitate to recommend your agency to our friends. Sincerely, Carol and Bob McMullin Show more
5 rate
Kyrah Marable 01 May 2017
#juliancortes at Ford of Ocala was fantastic! Can't wait to drive my new Explorer home
5 rate
Facebook
Charlie Hickman 26 Apr 2017
Alison did excellent! Great experience all around!
5 rate
Facebook
Donna Rodriquez 03 Apr 2017
I had done my research, came in and they satisfied my every need. from knowledgeable sales persons to the finance team. All my needs were met and they even exceeded my expectations!
5 rate
DealerRater
Anonymous 03 Apr 2017
Everyone in the dealership were friendly and helpful to help me get into my new car. It was stress free and everyone answered all my questions.
5 rate
DealerRater
Anonymous 01 Apr 2017
Great experience. loved the people and they made the whole process so easy! We'll be back again and we'll tell all our friends and family.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.