How Are We Doing?

Here at Ford of Ocala, we’re committed to exceeding your expectations each time you stop by our lot. To do that, we want to know what your experience has been at our dealership. For us, our customers are like family. We want each person that visits our dealership to feel welcome and at home. For that reason, we make it our priority to provide you with excellent service each time you visit us.

We love hearing from you! We value our customers’ opinions and use them to make sure that we’re always improving. Take a look below to see some of the great things our customers have said about their experiences with us. If you’re impressed with what others have had to say, we encourage you to give us a try yourself! Have an experience of your own that you’d like to share? Let us know!

Customer Lobby
409 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Paris Holley 02 Jun 2019
I have purchased three vehicles from Ford of Ocala and it is by far the most amazing experience. This team will not let You down!
5 rate
Google
Deborah Nardi 01 Jun 2019
I want to share what a wonderful, caring person John Geremia (Service Advisor) is to a widow of 3 years that did not know much about what she needed for her car to stay on the road. John Geremia made sure every time I got service to check all my major items and kept me informed as to what I needed t...o have done soon. He has always made sure that my car was safe for me to drive. I cannot thank him enough for all his help and want him to know he is what keeps me going back. Everyone here is wonderful. Thank you Sincerely, Debbie Show more
5 rate
Google
Tiffany Atkins 03 May 2019
Erika, was very helpful in helping me pick out the right car for my family. She provided me with excellent customer service and I would recommend future customers to ask for Erika. I will be a returning customer!
5 rate
Google
frederick perry 30 Apr 2019
I had an amazing experience. Erika Bastrado was not only very knowledgeable but she was very attentive from a customer service standpoint. Taking into account that I am disabled I went in with specific needs in a vehicle and I was uncertain if I would even drive away with one but Erika got me a fair... price and needless to say that I was very pleased. Show more
5 rate
Google
danielle rowe 26 Apr 2019
My experience was great, Linda my sales person was awesome and very patient with me, while I was being picky with what I wanted. The next time I decide to purchase or upgrade my vehicle I will definitely come back to see Linda. Thank you Linda!
5 rate
Google
Leticia Trep 22 Apr 2019
They were very helpful,they did an amazing job in helping me to get in to my new car.Very friendly atmosphere and very important they make us feel welcome.Will recommend this dealership to friends and family.
5 rate
Google
Anonymous 02 Apr 2019
I love my new Ford Edge. It's comfortable and a very nice ride. Everyone at Ocala Ford was so good to me. Thank you....
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Elizabeth Loy 01 Apr 2019
Excellent experience! Everyone we dealt with was friendly, not pushy, and we bought a used truck that day. Gorgeous truck, hasn't given us any big problems, and the dealership took care of the tiny issue that did come up...free of charge!
5 rate
Google
Anonymous 01 Apr 2019
Excellent experience! Everyone we dealt with was friendly, not pushy, and we bought a used truck that day. Gorgeous truck, hasn't given us any big problems, and the dealership took care of the tiny issue that did come up...free of charge!
5 rate
Google
Anonymous 01 Apr 2019
Pretty good service and friendly workers. Free coffee and pizza at lunch.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.