How Are We Doing?

Here at Ford of Ocala, we’re committed to exceeding your expectations each time you stop by our lot. To do that, we want to know what your experience has been at our dealership. For us, our customers are like family. We want each person that visits our dealership to feel welcome and at home. For that reason, we make it our priority to provide you with excellent service each time you visit us.

We love hearing from you! We value our customers’ opinions and use them to make sure that we’re always improving. Take a look below to see some of the great things our customers have said about their experiences with us. If you’re impressed with what others have had to say, we encourage you to give us a try yourself! Have an experience of your own that you’d like to share? Let us know!

Customer Lobby
377 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
W. Robert Wheeler 10 Jan 2018
Dear Mr. Hollesi, I just wanted you to be aware of what a wonderful experience I had in a recent visit to your dealership. Starting with Mike Jarmoluk who was the most accommodating, professional, and efficient salesperson I have ever experienced in an automotive dealership. He made the purchase a...s smooth and efficient as possible even doing much of the paperwork up front. Both Blane Greer and Pat Candeloza added their professionalism as well. They seem to have a wonderful rapport with all the employees and have built a team that truly seems to be a family. I suspect that much of that comes from the top. Ms. Angus was also very impressive even pointing out to me that $10,000 of the purchase could be put on a credit card for reward points. Her expertise and the computerized equipment was amazing. So you know I speak from experience as a long time Ford/Lincoln guy. My first vehicle was a 1941 baby blue Ford Coupe bought by my dad for me. The first vehicle I bought was a ’63 ½ ford Fastback, teal in color and most of my later adult life has been in the Town Cars either new, leased or used. Never a better vehicle in my opinion, bar none. I also own two Mercedes so again this is not an inexperienced opinion. You should be very proud of the team there. They are the best by far! Sincerely, W. Robert Wheeler Show more
5 rate
Tags:
espman48 30 Oct 2017
Finest Ever !!!!!!!!!!! Very professional staff, from Dominque, Pat the sales manager, and of course Paris the finance manager. We both really enjoyed our purchase experience !!!!
5 rate
Edmunds
David Miller 28 Oct 2017
I had a great experience. Dennis was my sales person. He worked with me in getting the best deal and best trade in. I was happy to get the full KBB value for my trade in. Didn't have to negotiate any pricing. I would highly recommend going to this dealership if you want a great experience. ... Also, before you go check the dealer website for internet specials. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Billy Bishop 17 Oct 2017
Made a appointment Thursday to test drive a F150 on Friday. Saw vehicle on internet and drove 90 miles to see. Upon arrival staff was ready and introduced me to my salesman. He brought the truck around and I test drove it. He answered all the questions I ask if I was interested in truck and we sat d...own to go over numbers. He ask if I had a trade and I said yes so he had someone look at my trade in. Sales manager came in and and showed me my trade in value which I accepted and went over numbers with salesman. After a short negotiation I agreed to price and went to finance staff. Finance told me first everything was being video taped for our protection and went over warranty options. Never felt pressured by any of the staff and left the dealership with a clean truck full of gas. I would recommend the dealership to my family and friends. Show more
5 rate
Tracy Freeman 04 Oct 2017
Both Dominique and Jessica helped me with my purchase of a Fiesta SE. They were both extremely helpful and efficient and are a credit to the dealership. They knew exactly what I was looking for and what I could afford, did not try to upsell me in any way. Also Julie in finance was helpful and explai...ned all the finance options open to me. 5 star all the way from all of them. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
BIG T 04 Oct 2017
AWESOME DEALERSHIP, QUICK RESPOPNSE AND TRULY AWESOME PEOPLE TO DO BUSINESS WITH, THEY GET A BIG DOUBLE THUMBS UP!!!!! WILL DEFINATELY BE GOING BACK FOR FUTURE PURCHASES AND SERVICE
5 rate
DealerRater
HenryFord 04 Oct 2017
We bought a 2017 Focus from Bryan Peardon. We were unsure of what we wanted and Bryan was exceptionally patient with us. We ended up with a car we love. It took us two days and about seven hours and Bryan continued to be pleasant and helpful the entire time. He never attempted to pressure us. We als...o were impressed with finance manager Harrison. We must also say something about the Village Ford website: it is well-designed and was instrumental in getting us to visit the dealership for the first time. Being open on Sunday was the other thing. That is our free day. Very smart. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tconder 29 Sep 2017
Great experience overall! Went in thinking it would be an average experience. We are very impressed with Bryan, the finance manager and everyone there! I would recommend Bryan and Village Ford to everyone! Great experience!
5 rate
DealerRater
DeeJay 28 Sep 2017
Dennis Bales helped me order my 2018 Lincoln MKC to be built with features I wanted. Car arrived on 9/27/17 at Village Ford. Dennis helped me with all the paperwork and went over all the new features, Dennis also programed my cell phone to new car. He is an excellent sales person that I have reque...sted over 20 years of leasing Lincoln cars.in Ocala & Belleview. Dennis goes out of his way to assist and satisfy his customers. He also called my Insurance Company to make sure they had all the information on my 2018 Lincoln. On Dec. 3, 2014, Dennis brought my 2015 Lincoln MKC to my house from Village Ford, when I could not drive or use my right arm due to a trip & fall accident. Now that is service and dedication to a customer. Harrison Kamons was pleasant and very helpful in completing the leasing contract for my 2018 Lincoln. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ellen Nofi 28 Sep 2017
I had a great experience! Dennis was great! Everything was fine.. fast and easy Dennis is very professional and I will only call on him .
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Quicklane Service