How Are We Doing?

Here at Ford of Ocala, we’re committed to exceeding your expectations each time you stop by our lot. To do that, we want to know what your experience has been at our dealership. For us, our customers are like family. We want each person that visits our dealership to feel welcome and at home. For that reason, we make it our priority to provide you with excellent service each time you visit us.

We love hearing from you! We value our customers’ opinions and use them to make sure that we’re always improving. Take a look below to see some of the great things our customers have said about their experiences with us. If you’re impressed with what others have had to say, we encourage you to give us a try yourself! Have an experience of your own that you’d like to share? Let us know!

Customer Lobby
66 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Joe Kornecki III 16 Mar 2017
The service at Ford/Lincoln of Ocala this past Saturday was some of the best I've ever had. Patti was great and enthusiastic on the phone the day before I went , and this dealership should be proud of Giovanni who is top-notch. Gio was very competent, and he displayed a great attitude, which made th...e experience very pleasant. Also, even the sales people I didn't even deal with had kind words. Paris was also very kind and knowledgeable with the signing of the papers phase. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Angela Melendez 06 Mar 2017
Saleman, Giovanni, was very knowledgeable about the vehicle (Escape) and I was very happy with the interest rate they were able to get me. Everyone here were very professional especially Julie with the financing and contract agreements. I did not feel pressured to buy and they explained and showed a...ll the different payment options before agreeing to buy. Can't wait to drive around my much more dependable vehicle. Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Google
Tim Smith 17 Jan 2017
Service and sales are great people, will buy from there again.
5 rate
Google
Myra Maldonado 12 Jan 2017
The staff was really friendly and helpful. Will be referring my family and friends. They made my first car buying experience a great one.
5 rate
Google
Jeremy Geatches 15 Dec 2016
Been good for me so far. I bought a Ford f150. Great price. Nice people. Giovanni was very knowledgeable and the other staff was kind as well.
5 rate
DealerRater
Paul-Renate K. 07 Dec 2016
I very rarely take the time to write a review or answer survey questions; however, because I was very satisfied with Ford of Ocala and all the people involved with my trade in and purchase of my wife's 2016 Mustang GT, I had to make an exception!Everyone, at the dealership made it a very pleasant se...lling and buying experience. Everyone at Ocala Ford makes you feel like you're important. Everyone, treats you with empathy and respect. They know that buying and or selling a vehicle today could be very stressful event; however, the Ocala Ford team made it EASY, COMFORTABLE and actually ENJOYABLE!I strongly recommend this dealership to ANYONE looking to buy, sell or trade their present vehicle in for a FORD or LINCOLN; you will not be disappointed! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
James Hoydic 04 Nov 2016
Staff was great, very helpful...Thanks for the great service Jerel!
5 rate
Don Vung 04 Nov 2016
My favorite vehicle. Every body care me, service was great. All staff are helpful. May GOD Bless All.
5 rate
Ralph Marble 03 Nov 2016
My wife and I are very pleased with our experience we had buying our 2015 Ford Fusion. Everyone was very helpful. Thanks Ford of Ocala.
5 rate
Google
Kathy Kiemeyer 26 Oct 2016
I purchased a 2012 Ford Focus and the service was excellent. I was referred to Ford of Ocala by my friend Pat Baker as I was contemplating going to a Nissan. She found the Ford Focus on the website and we went to check it out and I purchased that vehicle. All of the staff was professional and very h...elpful and I would like to say that Greg Baker "Definitely" went above and beyond. Very positive experience with purchasing my vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.