How Are We Doing?

Here at Ford of Ocala, we’re committed to exceeding your expectations each time you stop by our lot. To do that, we want to know what your experience has been at our dealership. For us, our customers are like family. We want each person that visits our dealership to feel welcome and at home. For that reason, we make it our priority to provide you with excellent service each time you visit us.

We love hearing from you! We value our customers’ opinions and use them to make sure that we’re always improving. Take a look below to see some of the great things our customers have said about their experiences with us. If you’re impressed with what others have had to say, we encourage you to give us a try yourself! Have an experience of your own that you’d like to share? Let us know!

Customer Lobby
74 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Donna Rodriquez 03 Apr 2017
I had done my research, came in and they satisfied my every need. from knowledgeable sales persons to the finance team. All my needs were met and they even exceeded my expectations!
5 rate
DealerRater
Anonymous 03 Apr 2017
Everyone in the dealership were friendly and helpful to help me get into my new car. It was stress free and everyone answered all my questions.
5 rate
DealerRater
Anonymous 01 Apr 2017
Great experience. loved the people and they made the whole process so easy! We'll be back again and we'll tell all our friends and family.
5 rate
DealerRater
Anonymous 01 Apr 2017
When me and my wife first walked in the dealership, the front desk clerk was very curious to me. She found me a awesome sale rep named Phillip Todd. Phillip showed us a few cars (we came to see the Ford Fusion), that was in our prices range. My wife really like the Toyota Camry (Red/Back), but after... Phillip, let her sit inside the Fusion, and went over All the features she completely changed her mind. After the test drive of a Fusion we were completely Sold. Mr. Todd is a great sales man, and Army Veteran. I will recommend him to anyone looking for a car at Ford of Ocala. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Anonymous 01 Apr 2017
I got today my new fiesta, i was a little worried about my credit situation. but they were able to get me approve with a good APR. I will recommend that everyone would do business here ! THANK GIO YOU WAS REALLY NICE TO DEAL WITH.
5 rate
DealerRater
Anonymous 01 Apr 2017
From the first minute we arrived, the dealership provided everything we asked for and more. All staff were courteous and went out of the way to meet our needs. I would recommend this dealer.
5 rate
DealerRater
Anonymous 29 Mar 2017
Noland was so kind the first time we bought here we brought mom back three weeks later. We could not be happier about our purchases. We are so thankful for the professional staff who treated us like family and were knowledgeable and helpful
5 rate
DealerRater
escapetwo 27 Mar 2017
Noland was so kind the first time we bought here we brought mom back three weeks later. We could not be happier about our purchases. We are so thankful for the professional staff who treated us like family and were knowledgeable and helpful
5 rate
DealerRater
Joe Kornecki III 16 Mar 2017
The service at Ford/Lincoln of Ocala this past Saturday was some of the best I've ever had. Patti was great and enthusiastic on the phone the day before I went , and this dealership should be proud of Giovanni who is top-notch. Gio was very competent, and he displayed a great attitude, which made th...e experience very pleasant. Also, even the sales people I didn't even deal with had kind words. Paris was also very kind and knowledgeable with the signing of the papers phase. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Angela Melendez 06 Mar 2017
Saleman, Giovanni, was very knowledgeable about the vehicle (Escape) and I was very happy with the interest rate they were able to get me. Everyone here were very professional especially Julie with the financing and contract agreements. I did not feel pressured to buy and they explained and showed a...ll the different payment options before agreeing to buy. Can't wait to drive around my much more dependable vehicle. Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.