How Are We Doing?

Here at Ford of Ocala, we’re committed to exceeding your expectations each time you stop by our lot. To do that, we want to know what your experience has been at our dealership. For us, our customers are like family. We want each person that visits our dealership to feel welcome and at home. For that reason, we make it our priority to provide you with excellent service each time you visit us.

We love hearing from you! We value our customers’ opinions and use them to make sure that we’re always improving. Take a look below to see some of the great things our customers have said about their experiences with us. If you’re impressed with what others have had to say, we encourage you to give us a try yourself! Have an experience of your own that you’d like to share? Let us know!

Customer Lobby
383 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Anonymous 27 Jun 2018
Been buying Fords for over 40 years. Best service dept ever.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Anonymous 27 Jun 2018
All around great team
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Anonymous 27 Jun 2018
Allison was a huge help! Best person ever! Always going back to her!
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Anonymous 24 Jun 2018
Awesome experience buying a truck! This dealership rolls out the “red carpet” when it comes to customer service. They went the extra mile! Need a truck and want great customer service? Go visit Ford of Ocala, you won’t be disappointed.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Anonymous 22 Jun 2018
It was a great experience
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Anonymous 22 Jun 2018
I went early and didn't want to wait long. These guys are on it. Excellent service. I asked for specific service and they gave it along with a free wash and wax. I will be doing more service with them soon.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
W. Robert Wheeler 10 Jan 2018
Dear Mr. Hollesi, I just wanted you to be aware of what a wonderful experience I had in a recent visit to your dealership. Starting with Mike Jarmoluk who was the most accommodating, professional, and efficient salesperson I have ever experienced in an automotive dealership. He made the purchase a...s smooth and efficient as possible even doing much of the paperwork up front. Both Blane Greer and Pat Candeloza added their professionalism as well. They seem to have a wonderful rapport with all the employees and have built a team that truly seems to be a family. I suspect that much of that comes from the top. Ms. Angus was also very impressive even pointing out to me that $10,000 of the purchase could be put on a credit card for reward points. Her expertise and the computerized equipment was amazing. So you know I speak from experience as a long time Ford/Lincoln guy. My first vehicle was a 1941 baby blue Ford Coupe bought by my dad for me. The first vehicle I bought was a ’63 ½ ford Fastback, teal in color and most of my later adult life has been in the Town Cars either new, leased or used. Never a better vehicle in my opinion, bar none. I also own two Mercedes so again this is not an inexperienced opinion. You should be very proud of the team there. They are the best by far! Sincerely, W. Robert Wheeler Show more
5 rate
Tags:
espman48 30 Oct 2017
Finest Ever !!!!!!!!!!! Very professional staff, from Dominque, Pat the sales manager, and of course Paris the finance manager. We both really enjoyed our purchase experience !!!!
5 rate
Edmunds
David Miller 28 Oct 2017
I had a great experience. Dennis was my sales person. He worked with me in getting the best deal and best trade in. I was happy to get the full KBB value for my trade in. Didn't have to negotiate any pricing. I would highly recommend going to this dealership if you want a great experience. ... Also, before you go check the dealer website for internet specials. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Billy Bishop 17 Oct 2017
Made a appointment Thursday to test drive a F150 on Friday. Saw vehicle on internet and drove 90 miles to see. Upon arrival staff was ready and introduced me to my salesman. He brought the truck around and I test drove it. He answered all the questions I ask if I was interested in truck and we sat d...own to go over numbers. He ask if I had a trade and I said yes so he had someone look at my trade in. Sales manager came in and and showed me my trade in value which I accepted and went over numbers with salesman. After a short negotiation I agreed to price and went to finance staff. Finance told me first everything was being video taped for our protection and went over warranty options. Never felt pressured by any of the staff and left the dealership with a clean truck full of gas. I would recommend the dealership to my family and friends. Show more
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.