How Are We Doing?

Here at Ford of Ocala, we’re committed to exceeding your expectations each time you stop by our lot. To do that, we want to know what your experience has been at our dealership. For us, our customers are like family. We want each person that visits our dealership to feel welcome and at home. For that reason, we make it our priority to provide you with excellent service each time you visit us.

We love hearing from you! We value our customers’ opinions and use them to make sure that we’re always improving. Take a look below to see some of the great things our customers have said about their experiences with us. If you’re impressed with what others have had to say, we encourage you to give us a try yourself! Have an experience of your own that you’d like to share? Let us know!

Customer Lobby
389 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Adam Scholl 06 Jan 2019
Came here expecting to have to argue with a salesman to get what I came here to get. Was actually pleasantly surprised with how smooth everything went with the salesman I got. Came looking to see what I could be approved for, ended up driving away in a brand new vehicle with only 60 miles on it! I h...ad a 500ish credit score, no money down, no trade in, and no co-signer...and I still got a car that fits my needs with a budget I can afford! The salesman I dealt with had me in and out in just under a couple hours, I never actually felt rushed to do anything, and as a bonus I got Free Pizza... which was mistake on there part, never tell a fat man he can have all the free pizza he wants ^_^ I recommend to all 5 stars easily! Show more
5 rate
Google
Sandra Cowles 04 Jan 2019
Got the best treatment from any dealership in the area!! Drove in to the service area at 8:10...had to be back home for a phone meeting at 9. John got me a driver to take me home immediately. The phone meeting was a success. Thank you Ford of Ocala
5 rate
Google
Gail S. 12 Dec 2018
Great customer service and a beautiful facility geared towards the comfort of customers. I do think, however, a few recliners in the lounge would be great, considering I fell asleep in a chair waiting for my truck to be serviced. LOL Everyone was so nice. I can't say enough good about the employees... I met there. Show more
5 rate
Google
Eric Vici 30 Nov 2018
I have purchased a 2018 Ford Explorer and could not be happier. The sales team was accommodating and patient as we went through many vehicles on the lot to find the one that fit our needs. There was no pressure to buy right now as we were able to go home think it over and come back to make an info...rmed decision. Patrick, our salesman, was knowledgeable about the vehicles and helped direct us to the one that fit. I have already recommended Ford of Ocala to friends and family. Show more
5 rate
Google
Gail Crawford 24 Nov 2018
My 2019 Mustang is like no other car I have ever owned. I have found this car to be outstanding in appearance and more importantly, in how easy it is to drive with all the benefits, which include the Navigation Screen, the Backup, the automatic lights, and the automatic windshield wipers. These are ...only a few of what makes this car so awesome. Show more
5 rate
Google
Martin Caesar 15 Nov 2018
My experience with Ford of Ocala was excellent, with both sales and management department. The Sales Representative, J. Miller, was very professional, knowledgeable, very helpful and patient, and very pleasant to work with. I was not pressured by him into buying my 2018 Ford Escape, instead he answe...red all my questions, eased my concerns with enough information about the features and their functions that made each Ford Escape different and which might be suitable for my needs--I was pleased. The management department was also excellent. Ms. H. Angus was very proficient and worked diligently to procure financing for my Ford Escape that suited my budget--again I was pleased and I'm satisfied. Let me say, this is my third Ford vehicle; two I bought from other dealers, but at FORD of OCALA there were no comparison: The service, the the ambiance, the staff at large are superbly excellent--a wonderful experience. MC. Show more
5 rate
Google
Anonymous 27 Jun 2018
Been buying Fords for over 40 years. Best service dept ever.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Anonymous 27 Jun 2018
All around great team
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Anonymous 27 Jun 2018
Allison was a huge help! Best person ever! Always going back to her!
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Anonymous 24 Jun 2018
Awesome experience buying a truck! This dealership rolls out the “red carpet” when it comes to customer service. They went the extra mile! Need a truck and want great customer service? Go visit Ford of Ocala, you won’t be disappointed.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.