How Are We Doing?

Here at Ford of Ocala, we’re committed to exceeding your expectations each time you stop by our lot. To do that, we want to know what your experience has been at our dealership. For us, our customers are like family. We want each person that visits our dealership to feel welcome and at home. For that reason, we make it our priority to provide you with excellent service each time you visit us.

We love hearing from you! We value our customers’ opinions and use them to make sure that we’re always improving. Take a look below to see some of the great things our customers have said about their experiences with us. If you’re impressed with what others have had to say, we encourage you to give us a try yourself! Have an experience of your own that you’d like to share? Let us know!

Customer Lobby
398 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Anonymous 02 Apr 2019
I love my new Ford Edge. It's comfortable and a very nice ride. Everyone at Ocala Ford was so good to me. Thank you....
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Anonymous 01 Apr 2019
Excellent experience! Everyone we dealt with was friendly, not pushy, and we bought a used truck that day. Gorgeous truck, hasn't given us any big problems, and the dealership took care of the tiny issue that did come up...free of charge!
5 rate
Google
Anonymous 01 Apr 2019
Pretty good service and friendly workers. Free coffee and pizza at lunch.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Anonymous 29 Mar 2019
I've been in Ocala for 39 years and I always was jealous because every time I go out of town I see a Ford place looking nice and me and my brother used to always say man can Ocala please step it up... in one day we came by and look and scene where they was breaking ground and that helped me out so w...hen I do now go to other towns always brag about how far to Ocala look is because I'm a Ford fan but I cannot afford a truck from there so I just go by and look... now you just need a community car fair Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Anonymous 27 Mar 2019
Actively searching for a new Dodge or Ford truck in the next 90 days. Visited here after going to dodge and wow what a difference! It was first class experience Julian Cortez knows his stuff and was so helpful. Once he pulled the vehicle up, he popped the hood and walked us through the engine compar...tment. Inside the cab, he continued to be a wealth of knowledge. He was never pushy and easy to work with. I highly recommend him! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Anonymous 26 Mar 2019
My new car was basically waiting for me to arrive and purchase it! Dennis Bales, an awesome salesman, introduced me to several vehicles and after test driving a couple I knew which one I wanted. The purchase went smoothly and that afternoon I happily drove my new Edge home. Five stars to all at the ...Ford of Ocala dealership. I highly recommend them!!! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Gratton 26 Mar 2019
I contacted Ocala Lincoln for a problem with my 2018 Lincoln I have service advisor Mike Graham who went above and beyond to help me I am very grateful for Mike and the service department for rectifying the problem that we had I highly recommend them for any problems you have
5 rate
DealerRater
Grace McWhorter 25 Mar 2019
Buying my Ford Escape from Ocala Ford was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Joe and Katie were amazing and so helpful while not pressuring me like many other car salesmen. Paris was so helpful with financing and seemed genuinely interested in helping me make the best decision. I would ...very highly recommend Ocala Ford to anyone looking for a new car! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Anonymous 23 Mar 2019
Buying my Ford Escape from Ocala Ford was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Joe and Katie were amazing and so helpful while not pressuring me like many other car salesmen. Paris was so helpful with financing and seemed genuinely interested in helping me make the best decision. I would ...very highly recommend Ocala Ford to anyone looking for a new car Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Adam Scholl 06 Jan 2019
Came here expecting to have to argue with a salesman to get what I came here to get. Was actually pleasantly surprised with how smooth everything went with the salesman I got. Came looking to see what I could be approved for, ended up driving away in a brand new vehicle with only 60 miles on it! I h...ad a 500ish credit score, no money down, no trade in, and no co-signer...and I still got a car that fits my needs with a budget I can afford! The salesman I dealt with had me in and out in just under a couple hours, I never actually felt rushed to do anything, and as a bonus I got Free Pizza... which was mistake on there part, never tell a fat man he can have all the free pizza he wants ^_^ I recommend to all 5 stars easily! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.